iam lost and i need to be found.


johan palm bilder bakom mig , thihihihiih <3<33<3<3<3<3


Ohhh... x 4

Verse 1

If the world stops turning or my legs stop working
Then I'll still feel alright
If the photos fading or my memory keeps erasing
Then I'll still feel alright

Chorus

'Cause it's strong, and it's taking me over, over
I am lost and I need to be found
I'm lost in Emma-Lee ohhh...
I really like it but I'm losing control
Emma-Lee I'm scared
I kinda like it 'cause I feel right at home
Ohhh Emma-Lee...

Ohhh... x 4

Verse 2

If there was World War III, only reruns on TV
Then I would still feel alright
And if my boss fired me or my cat ran up a tree
Then I would still feel alright

Chorus

'Cause it's strong, and it's taking me over, over
I am lost and I need to be found
I'm lost in Emma-Lee ohhh...
I really like it but I'm losing control
Emma-Lee I'm scared
I kinda like it 'cause I feel right at home
Ohhh Emma-Lee...

Bridge

Sticks and stones, what would break my bones...

Chorus

'Cause it's strong, and it's taking me over, over
I am lost and I need to be found

I'm lost in Emma-Lee ohhh...
I really like it but I'm losing control
Emma-lee I'm scared
I kinda like it 'cause I feel right at home
Ohhh Emma-Lee...

Ohhh...

I really like it but I'm losing control
Emma-lee I'm scared
I kinda like it 'cause I feel right at home
Emma-Lee...

Ohhh x 4

Emma-Lee...

Ohhh x 12

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

jag ska också till karlskoga <3 53 dar kvar alltså :P förresten är texten fel, det ska vara "and if my boss fired me or my cat ran up a tree"!

2009-04-20 @ 17:44:12
URL: http://skump.blogg.se/
Postat av: Malin

haha, nu har du ändrat :D jag är 14! OCH DU?

2009-04-20 @ 17:50:44
URL: http://skump.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Vill du vara VIP?

E-postadress: (bara söta lilla hannah som ser den)

URL/Har du en blogg?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0